Site Overlay

Yeat Announces Hugely Anticipated ‘2 Alivë Tour’

Climbing rapper Yeat has introduced a nationwide tour in assist of his new album, 2 Alivë, with opening act SeptembersRich.

Made by Stay Nation, the tour kicks off on April 12 at El Club in Detroit creating stops throughout the U.S. in Philadelphia, New York, Atlanta, and much more in advance of wrapping up in Los Angeles on Could 9 at The Fonda. Tickets go on sale commencing Friday, March 18 at 10am neighborhood time by way of Ticketmaster.

2 Alivë debuted at No.6 on the Billboard 200 albums chart and showcased guest appearances from hip-hop hefty hitters like Young Thug, Gunna, and much more.

Before this month, Yeat unveiled the formal songs video for his monitor “On tha linë,” taken from 2 Alivë.

Shot by way of diverse vignettes during Paris, France and filmed by Chilldays + Nitetive + Josh, the visible properly complements the raspy and assertive vocals carried all through the monitor.

The underground rapper and producer provides his inventive eyesight to lifestyle on this 20-keep track of album, wherever he proceeds to thrust boundaries with his music carving out his possess path in the society. Seemingly right away, Yeat has caught the focus of the entire world for his air of mystery, syrup-thick melodies, and futuristic manufacturing.

This era marks a new commencing for Yeat, but it also serves as a fruits of a climb to the forefront of rap’s often-mutating seem. His star commenced to increase with 2021’s 4L mixtape, which established the young MC as just one to check out. Not too long ago, Sophisticated provided Yeat in their “Artists to Watch in 2022” collection, speculating that Yeat “will be turnt all year very long.”

Obtain or stream 2 Alivë.

2 Alivë Tour Dates:
Fri Apr 08
Detroit, MI
El Club*
Sat Apr 09
Columbus, OH
Newport Tunes Corridor*
Tue Apr 12
Silver Spring, MD
The Fillmore Silver Spring
Wed Apr 13
Philadelphia, PA
The Foundry @ The Fillmore Philadelphia
Fri Apr 15
Denver, CO
Summit
Sun Apr 17
Boston, MA
Brighton Music Hall
Mon Apr 18
New York, NY
Irving Plaza
Tue Apr 19
Brooklyn, NY
Warsaw
Thu Apr 21
Atlanta, GA
Masquerade – HELL
Sun Apr 24
Charlotte, NC
The Underground
Wed Apr 27
Houston, TX
Bronze Peacock at Property of Blues
Thu Apr 28
Dallas, TX
The Echo Lounge & Songs Hall
Sun May perhaps 08
San Francisco
The Impartial*
Mon May 09
Los Angeles, CA
The Fonda*

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *